Sports sites

  • Hockey
  • Lawn Bowls
  • Rugby
  • Soccer
  • Squash
  • Netball
  • Badminton
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • Swimming and Triathlon
  • Bowling
  • News And Events
  • Sports
  • Food And Beverage
  • Facilities


    When the Club had the opportunity to build an entirely new complex in 1995, it created some of the finest facilities for sport and recreation you can find.

  • Membership


    The Club presently has approximately 3,500 members, which, with spouses, partners and children, gives a total of some 10,000 users.

  • About HKFC

    About HKFC

    Our name reflects our origins and distinguished one hundred and thirty years plus history as a club for playing Association and Rugby Football.

  • Careers
  • Contact Us
  • HKFC Fanwear
  • HKFC Club Championships 2022

    HKFC Club Championships 2022

    03 Jan 2023

    Over two fantastic weekends of 12th and 13th, 19th and 20th November, the HKFC Tennis Club Championships were held. With 9 events and 60 players competing, Hong Kong definitely turned on some stunning weather for the event. 

    Mario Riccio had an exceptional tournament, taking home the Men’s Singles title, Men’s Doubles title and lost in a close Mixed Doubles final with the Ladies’ Singles and Doubles winner Samantha Ho.

    Shaan Bhojwani took home the Singles and Doubles championships in the Closed Men’s events while Charlotte Cheung got the double in Closed Mixed and Closed Ladies’ Doubles championships.

    It was two fantastic weekends of tennis and so happy to see everyone out there competing in all events.

    Click here to view more photos.

    Winner Runner-Up
    Open Men’s Singles Mario Riccio Andrew Town
    Open Ladies’ Singles  Samantha Ho Jenny Tong
    Open Men’s Doubles  Mario Riccio & Anthony Su Roy Cheng & Alistair Todd
    Open Ladies’ Doubles Samantha Ho & Karen Hui Aparna Kanthan & Jenny Tong
    Open Mixed Doubles Toby Clark & Tanya Clark Mario Riccio & Samantha Ho
    Closed Men’s Singles Shaan Bhojwani James Piachaud
    Closed Men’s Doubles Shaan Bhojwani & Myles Ormerod Nadeem Siddiqui & Lennard de Haan
    Closed Ladies’ Doubles  Charlotte Cheung & Jennifer Feng Isabelle Tang & Penny Austin
    Closed Mixed Doubles Lennard de Haan & Charlotte Cheung James Piachud & Emma Piachud